Verify availability 
cab_arrow
cab_arrow


  • en
  • cz
  • de
  • ru

Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

We greatly appreciate the opinions and reviews of our esteemed guests; they are a motivation and a boost of new energy for our further work. We would like to share some of them with you.

Olga Dolgikh

18.03.2020

Very nice and beautiful spa. There is a lot of light in the hall and the atmosphere is relaxing. It is more convenient to buy a program for 3-5 days. They include treatments, use of the swimming pool, sauna and salt cave. Very beautiful spa. A truly relaxing environment.

More information

Mari A

15.03.2020

Perfect place to relax for adults without kids. We enjoyed it and we recommend it.

More information

Franziska OL

12.03.2020

Wonderful place. Good quality, clean, professional, multilingual. Very relaxing.

More information

Marina P

17.02.2020

We would like to thank the masseurs Ludmila and Andrej for their professionalism and willingness! We have visited several times and we will come again!


More information

Jarda Jachim

12.02.2020

Beautiful environment, friendly service. Great relaxation directly in the center, next to the colonnades in Karlovy Vary.


More information

Galina Masiuk

08.02.2020

Good relaxation for those who like hydrotherapy.


More information

Dan Roach

25.01.2020

Great place. Highly recommended!

More information

dowser3

02.01.2020

We went in at 2pm for the "wellness family program". 2 hours was enough time, but we easily could have stayed longer. The staff was friendly, professional and helpful. The spa is exactly like the photos on their website, with beautiful natural rock walls, marble everywhere and super clean. The infinity mineral pool was fabulous. Bring flip flops and rent the towel, sheet and robe. I wasn't really sure what the sheet was for, I used it to sit on in the sauna and lounge chairs. The change rooms are co-ed, which is ok because everyone gets their own cubicle with a locked door and electronic key fob. The showers are separate women and men, and then you meet up again in the pool area. They also have mini personal safes for valuables. I recommend you take your time, pre-book a treatment or two, relax in the lounge chairs and soak in the healing waters. We left relaxed and refreshed, a great way to experience a real European spa. Thank-you Zamecke Lazne.


More information

Karel Kvit

19.12.2019

Beautiful environment in Karlovy Vary. Part of a colonnade.


More information

Wera Fallmann

26.11.2019

Looks like this is the only place with a thermal water pool, which is available for anyone. Awesome spa.


More information

Grant S

09.11.2019

Had a fantastic and relaxing day here. If you are nearby, book some treatments and relax. You'll be so glad you did.


More information

Etienne Castel

28.10.2019

I have been to spas and hot springs in Japan, Germany, Hungary, the US and more and this is a very very good establishment even with the standard wellness plan at 800 czk for two hours. Very clean, friendly staff that explains things in English at the reception, beautiful building and installations. Some services are extra if you want to go extra fancy! I loved it. Would definitely come again.


More information
More Feedback

Medical & Wellness Programs

Choose one of our special packages or special offers.

  • touch
    Week Spa Treatment Program

    Comprehensive spa treatment can help you battle illness and stress, short-term treatment programs will help you return to your physical and mental balance. Our programs bring health, relaxation and beauty. They are also important for the prevention of various civilization diseases.

  • touch
    3 Day Spa Treatment Program

    Comprehensive spa treatment can help you battle illness and stress, short-term treatment programs will help you return to your physical and mental balance. Our programs bring health, relaxation and beauty. They are also important for the prevention of various civilization diseases.

  • touch
    3 Hour Spa Program

    Comprehensive spa treatment can help you battle illness and stress, short-term treatment programs will help you return to your physical and mental balance. Our programs bring health, relaxation and beauty. They are also important for the prevention of various civilization diseases.

  • touch
    Wellness Program

    Recharge your energy and give your body the necessary regeneration during our basic wellness program.

    You can buy one of our main or secondary treatments in addition to the program.

  • touch
    Wellness Superior Program

    The Wellness Superior Program helps the overall regeneration of the organism. The basic package is extended with a classic partial massage and a relaxing pearl or mineral bath.

    You will feel reborn after this wellness program.

  • touch
    Wellness Family Program

    Are you still hesitating where to go with your significant other for wellness? The Wellness Family Program is ideal for you. It is specially designed for two people.
    Enjoy romantic wellness in the heart of Karlovy Vary. Treatments to purchase individually as an addition to the programs are also available.

Contact

Open daily from 7:30 am to 7:30 pm

Reception Castle Spa

Tel.: (+420) 353 222 649

Reception is open daily until 6.00 pm.


Reservation department

Tel.: (+420) 353 225 502

Mobile: (+420) 777 258 838

E-mail: reservation@edengroup.cz

Castle Spa – address

Zámecký Vrch

360 01 Karlovy Vary

Czech Republic